Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at anytime. No request is too big or too small for us to handle. We look forward to delivering world-class service, high quality experiences and exceeding your expectations in everything we do.

Jonathan Meyer - Club Manager
Jmeyer@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 103

Steve Barber - Head Golf Professional
Sbarber007@hotmail.com
585-427-7010 Ext. 110

Rick Slattery - Grounds Superintendent
Rickwslattery@gmail.com
585-427-7060

Jami Padden - Accounting Manager
Jpadden@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 113

Emily Johnson - Executive Office Manager
Emily@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 101

George Gremminger - Executive Chef
Chefgeorge@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 108

Debbie Gary - Catering & Sales Manager
Debbie@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 102

Mike Griffin - Food & Beverage Manager
Mgriffin@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 112

Gail Brueningsen - Accounts Receivable 
Gail@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 114

 

888-751-3515

Locust Hill Country Club

2000 Jefferson Road
Pittsford, NY 14534



 

Inquiry Form