Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at anytime. No request is too big or too small for us to handle. We look forward to delivering world-class service, high quality experiences and exceeding your expectations in everything we do.

Timothy Gallant - Club Manager
tgallant@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 103

Louis Vaccarelli - Assistant Club Manager
lvaccarelli@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 113

Bob Pappert - Head Golf Professional
bpappert@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 124

Casey Grann - Grounds Superintendent
cgrann@locusthill.org
585-427-7060

Emily Johnson - Accounting Manager
Emily@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 114

George Gremminger - Executive Chef
Chefgeorge@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 108

Karen Kiehle-Catering & Events
events@locusthill.org
585-427-7010 Ext. 101
 

 

Locust Hill Country Club

2000 Jefferson Road
Pittsford, NY 14534



 

Inquiry Form